...
Staff Directory.................. BACK TO HOME PAGE

 

Current Personnel

Principal Investigator

Bernd Markus Lange ("Mark")
Started at WSU: March 2004
lange-m@wsu.edu

Senior Personnel

Narayanan Srividya ("Sri")
Senior Scientist
Started in Lange lab: 2011
narayanan_srivid@wsu.edu

Graduate Students

Joshua Polito ("Josh")
Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Started in Lange lab: 2018
joshua.polito@wsu.edu

Lukas Benzenberg
Graduate Student (M.Sc.)
Started in Lange lab: 2019
s7lubenz@uni-bonn.de

Undergraduate Students

Kimberly Mcdowell
Started in Lange lab: 2019
kimberly.mcdowell@wsu.edu

Current Personnel

Principal Investigator

Bernd Markus Lange ("Mark")
Started at WSU: March 2004
lange-m@wsu.edu

Senior Personnel

Iris Lange
Research Technologist III S
Started at WSU: 2004
ilange@wsu.edu

Graduate Students

Joel Velasco
Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Started in Lange lab: 2019
joel.velasco@wsu.edu

Lukas Benzenberg
Graduate Student (M.Sc.)
Started in Lange lab: 2019
s7lubenz@uni-bonn.de

Undergraduate Students

Leonardo Orozco
Started in Lange lab: 2020
leonardo.orozco@wsu.edu

Current Personnel

Principal Investigator

Bernd Markus Lange ("Mark")
Started at WSU: March 2004
lange-m@wsu.edu

Senior Personnel

Amber Parrish
Associate in Research
Started in Lange lab: 2011
a.parrish@wsu.edu

Graduate Students

Caleb Conner
Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Started in Lange lab: 2019
caleb.conner@wsu.edu

Lukas Benzenberg
Graduate Student (M.Sc.)
Started in Lange lab: 2019
s7lubenz@uni-bonn.de

Undergraduate Students

Current Personnel

Alumni