...
Staff Directory.................. BACK TO HOME PAGE

 

Current Personnel

Principal Investigator

Bernd Markus Lange ("Mark")
Started at WSU: March 2004
lange-m@wsu.edu

Senior Personnel

Narayanan Srividya ("Sri")
Assistant Research Professor
Started in Lange lab: 2011
narayanan_srivid@wsu.edu

Yanmei Xiao
Senior Postdoctoral Fellow
Started in Lange lab: 2021
yanmei.xiao@wsu.edu

Graduate Students

Joshua Polito ("Josh")
Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Started in Lange lab: 2018
joshua.polito@wsu.edu

Austin Alt
Graduate Student (M.Sc.)
Started in Lange lab: 2022
austin.alt@wsu.edu

Collaborating Graduate Student

Leonardo Orozco
Started in Lange lab: 2020
leonardo.orozco@wsu.edu

Undergraduate Students

Megan Conrey
(
WSU honors program)
Started in Lange lab: 2022

Tommy Conway
(
USDA-NIFA REEU program)
summer 2022

Current

Principal Investigator

Bernd Markus Lange
Bernd
Started at WSU: March 2004
Started
Senior Personnelnnelelnnel

Iris Lange
Research Technologist III
Started at WSU: 2004
ilange@wsu.eduate dents

Yanmei Xiao
Senior Postdoctoral Fellow
Started in Lange lab: 2021
Started

Graduate

Jeremy Boutin
Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Started in Lange lab: 2022
jeremy.boutin@wsu.edu

Lukas Benzenberg
Graduate Student (M.Sc.)
Started in Lange lab: 2019
s7lubenz@uni-bonn.de

Undergraduate Students

Current

Principal Investigator

Bernd Markus Lange
Started at WSU: March Started

Senior Personnelnnel

Amber Parrish
Associate in Research
Started in Lange lab: 2011
a.parrish@wsu.edu

Yanmei Xiao
Senior Postdoctoral Fellow
Started in Lange lab: 2021
Started

Graduate Students

Kaylie Barton
Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
Started in Lange lab: 2022
kalie.barton@wsu.edu

Graduate Students

Lukas Benzenberg
Graduate Student (M.Sc.)
Started in Lange lab: 2019
s7lubenz@uni-bonn.de

Undergraduate Students

Current Personnel

..Alumni